The Greening of Detroit Staff Listing

Lionel Bradford.JPG

Lionel Bradford, President

lionel@greeningofdetroit.com

OPerations and development

Monica Tabares, Vice President Operations and Development
monica@greeningofdetroit.com 313-285-1246

Cathy Sullivan, Grant Writer
cathy.sullivan@greeningofedetroit.com 313-237-8733

Administration

Kerry Sitar, Finance Director
kerry@greeningofdetroit.com 313-285-1240

Eva Tabares, Office Manager
eva@greeningofdetroit.com 313-237-8733

Green Infrastructure

Fai Foen,  Green Infrastructure Director New Projects + Business Development fai@greeningofdetroit.com

Drew Decker, Community Forester
drew@greeningofdetroit.com 313-237-8733

Sue Hudnut, Lafayette Greens Manager, Webmaster
sue@greeningofdetroit.com 313-285-1250

Dave Anderson, Business Administrator, Landscape Services
dave@greeningofdetroit.com 

Nate Pucko, Nursery Manager
nate@greeningofdetroit.com

Ryan Hebert, Volunteer and Community Engagement Associate
ryan@greeningofdetroit.com

Workforce Development

Devon Buskin, Workforce Director
devon@greeningofdetroit.com 313-285-2239

Hector Santiago, Workforce Program Manager
hector@greeningofdetroit.com 313-285-2230

Denise Kennedy, Workforce Coordinator  
denise@greeningofdetroit.com 313-285-2253

Laura Foxworthy,  Recruitment/Placement Coordinator
laura@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Arron Nelson, Quality Control Manager
arron@greeningofdetroit.com, 313- 237-8733

Brandon French, Workforce Youth Employment Coordinator
brandon@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2243

Tayler Brown, Job Development Technician
tayler@greeningofdetroit.com

Chanale Greer, Youth Employment Coordinator
chanale@greeningofdetroit.com

Andrew Moore, Workforce Instructor
andrew@greeningofdetroit.com

Michael Shelton, Workforce Instructor
michael@greeningofdetroit.com

Board of Commissioners

Officers

Bill Burdett, Chairman
Richard A. Ramirez, Chair-Elect
Will Samuel, Treasurer

Advisors

Elizabeth Gordon Sachs, Founder
Nancy Andrews, Ph.D.
Barry Johnson, Ph.D.
Ellen Kahn
E. Eleanor Marsh
Maureen McDonough
Sandy Riney
Dulcie B. Rosenfeld
John W. Stroh, III
Bert Urbani
Lois Warden

Honorary Board Members

Honorable Trudy D. Archer
Edsel B. Ford, II
Hon. Damon Keith
Mary Roby
Marianne Schwartz
Lila Silverman


Commissioners

Robin Boyle, PhD.
James Candler, Jr.
Keith Cooley
Ann Delisi
Bill Ernzen
Robb Harper
Maurice Hogan
Joel D. Kellman
Michelle Kobernick
Howard Lindberg
Duane Lewis
Sondra Pedigo
Thomas E. Peters
David Sanders
John A. Simon
Brad Simmons
Deborah Silver
Felicia M. Venable
Neal F. Zalenko