The Greening of Detroit Staff Listing

Lionel Bradford, President, lionel@greeningofdetroit.com,  313-285-1255

Administration

Kerry Sitar, Finance Director - kerry@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-1240

Eva Tabares, Office Manager - eva@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Development

Monica Tabares, Director - monica@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-1246

Imelda Pena, Development Coordinator - imelda@greeningofdetroit.com 313-285-2235

Cathy Sullivan, Grant Writer - cathy.sullivan@greeningofedetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Denise Kennedy, Parks & Greenway Coordinator -  denise@greeningofdetroit.com

Green Infrastructure

Fai Foen,  Green Infrastructure Director-Interim, New Projects + Business Development  fai@greeningofdetroit.com

Drew Decker, Community Forester - drew@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Sue Hudnut, Landscape Services, Volunteer Coordinator,  Lafayette Greens Manager   sue@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-1250

Workforce Development

Devon Buskin, Workforce Director - devon@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2239

Hector Santiago, Workforce Program Manager, hector@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2230

Laura Foxworthy,  Recruitment/Placement Coordinator - laura@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Arron Nelson, Quality Control Manager - arron@greeningofdetroit.com, 313- 237-8733

Sloan Gibson, Workforce Coordinator -sloan@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Brandon French, Workforce Youth Employment Coordinator - brandon@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2243

 

Board of Commissioners

Officers

Bill Burdett, Chairman
Richard A. Ramirez, Chair-Elect
Will Samuel, Treasurer

Advisors

Elizabeth Gordon Sachs, Founder
Nancy Andrews, Ph.D.
Barry Johnson, Ph.D.
Ellen Kahn
E. Eleanor Marsh
Maureen McDonough
 Sandy Riney
Dulcie B. Rosenfeld
John W. Stroh, III
Bert Urbani
Lois Warden

Honorary Board Members

Honorable Trudy D. Archer
Edsel B. Ford, II
Hon. Damon Keith
Mary Roby
Marianne Schwartz
Lila Silverman


Commissioners

Robin Boyle, PhD.
James Candler, Jr.
Keith Cooley
Ann Delisi
Bill Ernzen
Robb Harper
Maurice Hogan
Joel D. Kellman
Michelle Kobernick
Howard Lindberg
Duane Lewis
Sondra Pedigo
Thomas E. Peters
David Sanders
John A. Simon
Brad Simmons
Deborah Silver
Felicia M. Venable
Neal F. Zalenko