The Greening of Detroit Staff Listing

Lionel Bradford, President, lionel@greeningofdetroit.com,  313-285-1255

Administration

Cathy M. Hilson, Human Resources Director, cathy@greeningofdetroit.com,  313-285-2237

Kerry Sitar, Finance Director - kerry@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-1240

Eva Tabares, Office Manager - eva@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Development

Monica Tabares, Director - monica@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-1246

Cathy Sullivan, Grant Writer - cathy.sullivan@greeningofedetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Community and Public Relations

Trish Hubbell, Director -trish@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2255

 Imani Butler, Community Relations Coordinator - jbutler@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2238

Denise Kennedy, Parks & Greenway Coordinator -  denise@greeningofdetroit.com

Green Infrastructure

Dean Hay, Green Infrastructure Director - dean.hay@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-1251

Drew Decker, Business Development Coordinator - drew@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Workforce Development

Devon Buskin, Workforce Director - devon@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2239

Fai Foen, Business Development Manager - fai@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2262

Hector Santiago, Workforce Program Manager, hector@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-2230

Laura Foxworthy,  Recruitment/Placement Coordinator - laura@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Arron Nelson, Quality Control Manager - arron@greeningofdetroit.com, 313- 237-8733

Sloan Gibson, Workforce Coordinator -sloan@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-237-8733

Sue Hudnut, Landscape Services - sue@greeningofdetroit.com, 313-285-1250

Board of Commissioners

Officers

Bill Burdett, Chairman
Richard A. Ramirez, Chair-Elect
Will Samuel, Treasurer

Advisors

Elizabeth Gordon Sachs, Founder
Nancy Andrews, Ph.D.
Barry Johnson, Ph.D.
Ellen Kahn
E. Eleanor Marsh
Maureen McDonough
 Sandy Riney
Dulcie B. Rosenfeld
John W. Stroh, III
Bert Urbani
Lois Warden

Honorary Board Members

Honorable Trudy D. Archer
Edsel B. Ford, II
Hon. Damon Keith
Mary Roby
Marianne Schwartz
Lila Silverman


Commissioners

Robin Boyle, PhD.
James Candler, Jr.
Keith Cooley
Ann Delisi
Bill Ernzen
Robb Harper
Maurice Hogan
Joel D. Kellman
Michelle Kobernick
Howard Lindberg
Duane Lewis
Sondra Pedigo
Thomas E. Peters
David Sanders
John A. Simon
Brad Simmons
Deborah Silver
Felicia M. Venable
Neal F. Zalenko